National Officers:

Position Name Organization
President Ms. Cynthia Lincicome F.SAME TLI Construction, Inc.
Immediate Past President Rear Adm. Mark Handley P.E., F.SAME, CEC, USN (Ret.) AECOM
President-Elect Col. Charles Perham F.SAME, USAF (Ret.) Matrix Design Group
Vice President Lt. Col. Michael Darrow P.E., F.SAME, USA (Ret.) US Army Corps of Engineers Norfolk District
Vice President Mr. Richard Delaney RA, F.SAME PRIME AE
Vice President Ms. Sharon Krock F.SAME Schnabel Engineering, Inc.

Non-Voting National Officers:

Position Name Organization
Treasurer Mr. Mario Burgos Burgos Group, LLC
Executive Director Brig. Gen. Joseph Schroedel P.E., F.SAME, USA SAME
President, SAME Foundation Mr. Harold Rosen F.SAME (Dist.) Law Office of Harold Rosen
Counsel Mr. Craig Crotteau Esq., P.E. Dawson & Associates

Regional Vice Presidents:

Region Name Organization
California Brig. Gen. Michael Herman P.E., F.SAME, ARNG (Ret.) Mead & Hunt
Carolinas Mr. Russell Patterson F.SAME CEMS
Europe Mr. Christian Knutson P.E., F.SAME Jacobs
Gulf Coast Lt. Col. Ryan Elliott P.E., USAF (Ret.) K.S. Ware & Assoc. LLC
Heartland Col. Miro Kurka P.E., F.SAME, USA (Ret.) Mead & Hunt, Inc.
Lakes Col. Kevin Wilson USA (Ret.) TFB2 Solution
Mid Atlantic Capt. Robert Bevins P.E., F.SAME, USCG (Ret.) Pennoni Assoc. Inc.
Missouri River Ms. Michelle Chambliss-Cain Faith Group LLC
North Atlantic Mr. Carlos Sanchez MBP
Northeast Ms. Christen Sardano Bluestone Environmental Group, Inc.
Nothern Tier Mr. Mark Ohlstrom P.E. Shannon & Wilson
Ohio Valley Mr. Scott Nesbit P.E. Tetra Tech, Inc.
Pacific Mr. Brian Duffy Stanley Consultants Inc.
Rocky Mountain Mr. Aaron Murray Wood
Southeast Ms. Pamela Little P.E. Pond & Company
Southwest Mr. Bruce Preston RA TSK Architects
Tennessee/Kentucky Mr. Theodore Foster P.E. Smith Seckman Reid Inc.
Texas Mr. Benjamin Matthews P.E., F.SAME Michael Baker International

Community of Interest Chairs:

Community of Interest Name Organization
Architectural Practice Ms. Catherine Otis RA Gannett Fleming Inc.
College Outreach Ms. Marilyn Zenko Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Energy & Sustainability Mr. Norm Campbell F.SAME Go Electric
Engineering & Construction Camps Ms. Cindy Miller P.E., F.SAME Jacobs
Enlisted 1st Sgt. Shane Payne USA 526th Engineer Construction Company
Environmental Mr. Rick Wice Battelle
Facilites Asset Management Ms. Lisa Cooley Gordian
International Ms. Charysse Knotts P.E., F.SAME Black & Veatch Special Projects Corp.
Joint Engineer Contingency Operations Mr. James Romasz P.E. Louis Berger Services, a WSP Company
Leader Development Program Mr. Roland DeGuzman MBP
Membership Ms. Dana Otto WSP
Resilience Mr. Albert Romano ATCS, PLC
Small Business Ms. Sally Clark AFG Group, Inc.
STEM Ms. Liza Grudin P.E. NovelEsolutions, Inc.
Young Member Mr. Corey Weaver P.E. USACE

Elected Directors:

Position Name Organization
Elected Director Mrs. Danielle Barner Atkins
Elected Director Chief Master Sgt. Adam Boubede USAF 86 Civil Engineer Group
Elected Director Lt. Col. Craig Bryant P.E., USA
Elected Director Ms. Tiffany Castricone RA Michael Baker International
Elected Director Col. Patrick Coullahan P.E., F.SAME, USAF (Ret.)
Elected Director Mr. John Davis GHD Inc.
Elected Director Mr. Nick Desport RA, F.SAME Merrick & Company
Elected Director Col. C. Patrick Hogeboom IV, P.E., F.SAME, USA Michael Baker International
Elected Director Ms. NK Mbaya F.SAME Private Citizen
Elected Director Mr. Dave Newkirk F.SAME BCE Engineers, Inc.
Elected Director Ms. Elizabeth Parent P.E., F.SAME 5engineering
Elected Director Capt. Arpan Patel USAF 560th RED HORSE Squadron

Appointed Directors (non-voting):

Position Name Organization
Appointed Director Mr. Jeff Davis F.SAME Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Appointed Director Mr. Michael Huffstetler F.SAME DLR Group
Appointed Director Col. Blair Schantz F.SAME, USA (Ret.) Prime Associates LLC
Appointed Director Ms. Lee Ann Zelesnikar iSoft Solutions

Uniform Service Points of Contact:

Service Name Organization
Air Force Liaison Maj. Kathleen Deiters USAF Headquarters Air Force / A4C
Army Liaison Lt. Col. John Knight USA USACE
Coast Guard Liaison Mr. Cory Fagan P.E. USCG
Army Liaison Col. Mark Blackburn USA (Ret.) HQs U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Navy Liaison Lt. Cmdr. Christina Milone P.E., CEC, USN NAVFAC
NOAA Liaison Lt. Patrick Debroisse NOAA NOAA Commissioned Corps
Public Health Service Liaison Lt. Cmdr. Kevin Remley P.E., USPHS Indian Health Service
VA Liaison Mr. Raymond Savoy VA CFM
DSOBO Liaison Ms. Lauren Luckett OBO
Air Force Liaison Maj. Brendan Dorsey-Spitz Air Force Civil Engineer Center
OSD Liaison Cmdr. Preston Taylor P.E., CEC, USN ASD(EI&E)
Marine Corps Liaison Maj. Christopher Scannell P.E., USMCR City of Columbus

Site Maintenance

Our system is currently down for scheduled maintenance. Your member services will be available again shortly. Please check back soon.