Mississippi River Saint Anthony Falls Lake Phalen Spoon Bridge and Cherry Mississippi River Saint Paul Minneapolis–Saint Paul Slide 2 Minneapolis–Saint Paul Slide 3 Mississippi River fall foliage Mississippi River Saint Paul

Executive Committee Positions

The term of office for positions of the Executive Committee is for one year, with the exception of the Board of Directors roles which are two year positions. The terms begin in July and end in June of the following year. The incoming Executive Committee is voted on at the May General Membership Meeting. They begin exercising their roles and responsibilities at the July Executive Committee Transition Meeting; the outgoing Executive Committee relinquishes their roles automatically at the onset of the aforementioned July Executive Committee Transition Meeting.

Title Name Company Phone
President David Johnson Houston Engineering 612-239-3234
Vice President Erin Krug US Army Corps of Engineers 651-290-5576
Treasurer Dan Kvasnicka HDR
Secretary Eric Henery AECOM 612-376-2458
STEM POC Cora Núñez-Orta US Army Corps of Engineers
Streamers POC Lindsay McKenzie SEH 651-490-2000
Membership POC Dave Ausdemore Health Systems Sciences, LLC 678-836-4705
Post Fellow POC Christine Afdahl US Army Corps of Engineers 651-590-5712