kentuckiana Home Image 1.  kentuckiana Home Image 2.  kentuckiana Home Image 3.  


SAME Classic website will shut down on Thursday, February 29, 2024. Post websites hosted by the national office are completed migrated into our new system.

View the complete list on the new website

Scholarship Information


The 2023 SAME Scholarship application is now available. Applications are due by March 13, 2023. For more information click here.

Congratulations to our past Scholarship winners. Good luck as you pursue your degree.

Past winners:

- Raychel Bahnick, Rachel Barber, David Beverle, Abigail Just, Levi Shinabery, and Angela Tran

2019 - Amanda Greenwell, Raychel Bahnick, and Jansenne Mitchell

2018 - Robert Christopher Owens, Victoria Lasley, and Amanda Greenwell

2017 - Thomas Beyerle, Finn Brutsmann, Victoria Lasley, Corbin Mosser, and Robert Christopher Owens

2016 - Finn Brutsman, Cory Smith, Logan Hickey, Ryan Jennings, William Clabaugh, and Patrick Drury

2015 - Corbin Mosser, Adam Freeburg, Logan Hickey, John Lowery, Lucy Schurr, and Nick Aerni

2014 - Kara Jane Scott, Zack Beavin, Allan Bartlett, Gavin O’Hara, and Elizabeth Ott

2013 - Jedidiah Kampen, Elliot Magoto, Marcella Kennedy, Nicolas Spoentgen, Allan Bartlett, and Thomas Solinger