WELCOME TO
CHESAPEAKE POST


chesapeake Home Photo. chesapeake Home 2. chesapeake Home 3.

IMPORTANT NOTICE

SAME Classic website will shut down on Thursday, February 29, 2024. Post websites hosted by the national office are completed migrated into our new system.

View the complete list on the new website

Post Officers

President

William T. Baker, Jr. P.E.

Executive Vice President

Frederick Ward Associates, Inc.

5 South Main Street

Bel Air, MD 21014

Office 443-371-9295

Cell 410-952-5162

E-mail wbaker@fredward.com

 

1st Vice President

W. Scott Flanigan, P.E., USA (Ret.)

Director of Public Works

Cecil County Government

200 Chesapeake Blvd, Suite 2400

Elkton, MD 21921

Office 410-996-5259

Fax 410-996-8414

E-mail sflanigan@ccgov.org

 

2nd Vice President

Vacant

 

Treasurer

Scott A. Kearby, USAF (Ret)

3102 Whitefield Road

Churchville, MD 21028-1305

Cell 443-504-7515

E-mail frankie78en@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Arthur Lee, PE, PhD USA (retired)

E-mail arthur.lee@comcast.net

 

Director

Cassie Hays

Business Development Manager

Ammon Heisler Sachs Architects, PC

300 West Pratt Street, Suite 275

Baltimore, MD 21201

Direct 443-649-2105

Cell 4443-610-3899

E-mail chays@ahsarch.com

 

Director

James Anthony (Tony) Price, USA (Ret.), SAME Fellow, CQM

James A. Price Enterprises, LLC.

1420 Heaps Road

Whiteford, MD 21160-1406

Office 919-678-5960

E-mail jprice@acg-pa.com

 

Director

Vacant

 

Past President

John V. Mettee III, Prof. LS

 

Program Chair

Cassie Hays

Business Development Manager

Ammon Heisler Sachs Architects, PC

300 West Pratt Street, Suite 275

Baltimore, MD 21201

Direct 443-649-2105

Cell 4443-610-3899

E-mail chays@ahsarch.com

 

 

Scholarship and Mentoring Committee Chair

Kim Watts

2646 Hoopes Rd

Forest Hill MD21050

Cell (443) 752-5663

E-mail Kimberly.a.watts8.ciov@mail.mil

 

Membership and Outreach Committee Chair

Vacant

 

Young Members Chair

Olivia Webster

Biomedical Engineer

Health Hazard Assessment Division

U.S. Army Public Health Center                                                 

Office (410) 417-2873

Cell

E-mail olivia.h.webster@gmail.com

 

Regional Golf Chair

James Anthony (Tony) Price, USA (Ret.), SAME Fellow

See above for contact information