Arkansas Home Image. Arkansas Home Image 2. Arkansas Home Image 3.


SAME Classic website will shut down on Thursday, February 29, 2024. Post websites hosted by the national office are completed migrated into our new system.

View the complete list on the new website

Sustaining Members

Name Company
Cynthia Moore AECOM-Arkansas Aggregates
Jordan Beard All Electric Supply, Inc.
Lacey Davis Arkansas Aggregates
Michael Callahan Cromwell Architects Engineers
Addison Anthony Emtek Matting Solutions
Cindy Gran Garver
Chris Weinman Gresham Smith
Andrew Rike Harbor Environmental and Safety
Jan Hicks HDMS & Standard GIS, Inc.
David Wright Health Facilities Group, LLC
James Mitchell HGL Construction, Inc.
Jim Poe Kiewit
Dean Hoover Koontz Electric Company Inc.
Rachel Fenton Leidos
Frank Terak Michael Baker International
Steve Lane Smith Seckman Reid Inc.
Lori Van Dermark Stantec, Inc.
Danielle Wesolowski Terracon Consultants, Inc.