WELCOME TO
DALLAS POST

dallas Home Image 1.   dallas Home Image 3.  

IMPORTANT NOTICE

SAME Classic website will shut down on Thursday, February 29, 2024. Post websites hosted by the national office are completed migrated into our new system.

View the complete list on the new website

SAME Dallas Post 2023 Elected Officers:

 

President – Jack Otteson

jotteson@jaxengineering.com

 

Past President – Noelle Ibrahim

noelle@vrxglobal.com  

 

President Elect/1st Vice President – Jeff Davis

jeff.davis@terracon.com

 

Treasurer – Alain Bernier
IdleTime@outlook.com  

 

Secretary – Jennifer Vilbig Lawson; Assistant - Kevin Graf
jennifer@vilbig.com

kmgraf@sundt.com  

 

 

SAME Dallas 2023 Directors:

 

Fellows – Ben Matthews, Chair

ben.matthews@mbakerintl.com

 

Membership – Noelle Ibrahim, Chair
noelle@vrxglobal.com  

 

Programs – Daniel Humphrey, Chair;   Assistant - Noelle Ibrahim
daniel.humphrey@vrxglobal.com

noelle@vrxglobal.com  

 

Sustaining Membership – Jeff Davis, Chair
jeff.davis@terracon.com  

 

Young Professionals – Thelma Goodson, Chair;   Assistant Chair - Jack Tidwell

tgoodson@jqeng.com

jack.tidwell@dallascounty.org

 

SAME Dallas Post 2023 Appointed Committee Chairs:

 

Awards & Recognition Streamers – Jennifer Vilbig Lawson

jennifer@vilbig.com

 

Clay Shoot – Ryan Mathews, Chair; Assistant Chair – Robert Lawrence

Ryan.Matthews@sam.biz

robertlawrence@gmail.com

 

Communications/Eventbrite Coordinator – Frances Jensen 

fjensen@cpyi.com

 

Post webmaster - Vacant;     Assistant Chair - Vacant

 

Engineering & Construction Camps - Jack Tidwell, Chair;    Ben Matthews, Co-Chair

jack.tidwell@dallascounty.org

ben.matthews@mbakerintl.com

 

K-12 STEM Outreach – Glenn Walsh; Assistant Chair – Robert Lawrence

gwalsh@traylor.com

robertlawrence@gmail.com

 

Scholarships - Ben Matthews, Chair;   Julie Fisher, Co-Chair

ben.matthews@mbakerintl.com

jfisher@f-w.com

 

Leader Development – Fabian Mendoza

fmendoza@cpyi.com

 

Golf Tournament – Thelma Goodson 

tgoodson@jqeng.com

 

Small Business – Diane Gollhofer

diane@dgrconsultants.com

 

Resilience Forum – Aaron Barta, Chair; Assistant Co-Chair – Jack Tidwell; 

jack.tidwell@dallascounty.org

aaron.barta@haskell.com

 

Infrastructure Forum – Jack Tidwell, Chair

jack.tidwell@dallascounty.org

 

Water Resources Summit – Josh McClure (Fort Worth Post)

jMcClure@halff.com

 

Prepare Service Member and Veterans for the AEC Industry – Vacant 

 

Directors At Large

Juan Saldivar, Col, USA, (RET) saldivarjm@aafes.com

Julie Fisher jfisher@f-w.com

Jim O’Brien jobrien@obrieneng.com